Feb 5 2013 Another nice day

Feb 5 2013 Another nice day with a mostly sunny sky and max temperature of 16, but with a strong wind that made it feel a lot cooler. Some old ladies applauded my dance efforts today. Came back drained of life force and proceeded to over eat. I hope this is just replenishing the fat that I burned while jumping around.

CONFESSION: Where I wrote that some old ladies applauded my dance effort, I have to admit that they may have been younger than I, or about the same age  – that is ‘old’.

Leave a Reply

