June 1 Saturday
Sunny breezy 25C. Lovely day. Danced. The wind at the beach meant that it did not seem hot. A teenage lad wanted to dance with me – he showed me some spanish traditional style, but I had just finished and was drained and eager to shop and get home for lunch.
In supermarket a woman of about 40 was staring at me. I assume this is fame.

Anti-capitalists demonstrate in germany against the central bank, seems odd to me that the targets of their demo aren’t capitalists, but governments.

Watched a programme about the Spanish Inquisition which continued until Napolean abolished it, and when he was overthrown it was re-instated – it went after those who had been part of the overthrow.

Leave a Reply

