25 July 2013 Thursday The day was cloudy but cleared up just when I came out of library so I snacked and went to beach. Today was boring to depressing. Very few people there, those who where there ignored me except for a little boy and his sister who pointed laughed and imitated me sarcastically, oh and before I went to the library was chatting to neighbour who asked where my hat was, I said that as it wasn’t sunny I would let the air get to my scalp and she said, “Maybe you’ll get some hair.” The sort of silly comment that you shouldn’t make to a man who is going bald.

Leave a Reply

