30 Sept Monday

Yukky day.

 

 

29 Sept Sunday A dull day. Actually ‘dull’ is to complimentary a word for today. Danced indoors for a sweat covered half an hour or so. Worked on some art for my website.

 

 

28 Sept Saturday

In the evening I watched the MTV awards show. Lady Gaga made an admirable attempt at a live version of her ‘applause’ video. Justin Timberlake with his tiny live voice that seemed lost in the theatre, but he and his troupe danced in a style that seemed so familiar to me. If someone asks me who I dance like, I think I should say Justin Timberlake.

If you looked at the audience, which I assume to be mostly professionals, they looked utterly bored.

 

Leave a Reply

